SoulFullHeart Museletter: Aug 20, 2022

We hope your Lion’s Gate digestions are moving through your being with so much love! It feels like we were all given some very necessary mirrors and are invited to continue to integrate whatever it was that was shaken up or awakened in all of us and in our relationships too. 

Featured this week is a piece by Kasha Rokshana, sharing her womb awakening and healing process and how it connects to her current emotional and spiritual movements. Kasha shares about this process as a way to invite you to feel into your own. She will be co-hosting a women’s call with Jelelle Awen that will focus on womb healing and activation this coming Sunday, August 21st at 5pm WEST (Lisbon/London)/12pm EDT/9am PDT. 

You can find more information on this upcoming women’s group call here: soulfullheart.org/womengroupcalls

There are many new writings and audio blogs to take in this week, featuring energy updates, tender personal sharings, and more! 

There are also some brand new videos from Jelelle, featuring sound healing meditations to open up your heart/third eye/throat chakras. 

You can find our current Museletter here: https://mailchi.mp/52aa7265c9cd/soulfullheart-museletter-womb-feeling-precedes-her-healing

If you’d like to subscribe to receive our Museletters and other announcements in your own inbox, you can do so on our website: soulfullheart.org, or you can scroll to the bottom of this issue and click “subscribe”. 

Much love from all of us!

~ the SoulFullHeart Community

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s