SoulFullHeart Museletter: July 22, 2022

As the next group call for men and women coming up this Sunday, July 24th @ 5pm WEST (Lisbon)/noon EDT/9am PDT is focused on Sacred Union Activation, we thought we’d put together an edition of our Museletter that focuses on the latest writings, videos, and events that have to do with this same topic. We hope you enjoy diving into this along with us as we each share about our ongoing journeys!

Featured this week is a piece by Jelelle Awen, where she shares her own powerful experiences with serving the feminine that aches to be reunited with her Divine Masculine counterpart in human form and how it feels to be in the catalytic and poignant energies of her own Sacred Union with Raphael.

You can find out more information about their upcoming Sacred Union Activation group call here: soulfullheart.org/events

You can find our current Museletter here: https://mailchi.mp/e18d49eb0f7f/soulfullheart-museletter-sacred-union-activation-group-call-sunday-july-24

If you’d like to subscribe to receive our Museletters and other announcements in your own inbox, you can do so on our website: soulfullheart.org, or you can scroll to the bottom of this issue and click “subscribe”. 

Much love from all of us!

~ the SoulFullHeart Community