Energy Update: Lunar Eclipse Energies Offer Sacred Feminine Activations (Link To View Online)

By Jelelle Awen

Blood Supermoon total lunar eclipse energies coming in! As I’ve said before, these are my favorite type of eclipses for the sacred feminine activations they offer. Plus the opportunity for relief from the hijacked Moon Matrix transmission so we can take in Luna’s true planetary consciousness that once existed unfiltered in our skies in the Lemurian age.

There have been intense energies entering the eclipse window already and over the last 24 hours! I especially feel the clearings happening on my physical and energectic levels as I tune into bringing in more prana during this ongoing juice/now water only fast….with an experience of some discomfort in my body yesterday opening out into bliss in the same day!

Connection with our guides, Divine Self, galactics is always thin during an eclipse and they are def. here to support us. All our clairs are activating too and messages/visions/inspired thoughts/clarities/emotional breakthroughs can come through.

I find that watching the live transmission can be very activating, esp with meditative music. It is a LONG eclipse lasting over five hours, so any portion of it is good to catch with the full eclipse lasting almost 90 minutes! You can watch a livestream of the entire eclipse here: https://youtu.be/MII89TZ63NE

That same feed has a great listing on their web page of start, peak, and end times for the eclipse in all the different timezones, yet in general starts at 3:00am here in Portugal/London; 10pm EDT; 7:00pm PDT. You may be able to view it yourself as well in certain parts of the world if the skies are clear.

Also, I hope you can join Raphael and me at 5pm London time/12:00pm EDT/9:00am PDT for a livestream on FB at https://www.facebook.com/jelelleawen where we will feel into these eclipse energies and how you may be experiencing them on physical/emotional/soul/energy levels. We will offer a brief guided meditation as well to help with digestion and integration of them. You can watch us live or catch the recording.

Happy eclipse day! This is a good one to go inward, reflect, feel what you are wanting/desiring for your future and tap into your sacred feminine depths (for both women and men.)

How are you experiencing these eclipse energies so far?

love,

Jelelle Awen

More info about 1:1 sessions, online community SoulFullHeart Portal, books/writings, at soulfullheart.org.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s